As we get older, we raise our bad habits to high art forms.

Media_httpwwwtavernlawcomdesignimgslogopng_cfuxcezjcqdocwg

Getting very excited to try Tavern Law when I get back to Seattle. I heard a rumor that the man who concocts my favorite fancy bitters tends the bar there. Maybe I can convince him to come up off a bottle of those exquisite lavender bitters that I drink by the liter at Zig Zag, in the form of Impalers by Erik. (A collaborative invention and my favorite cocktail all summer. Request the recipe in a comment and I’ll be happy to oblige.)

Leave a Reply

